Morning at 1500 hours!

 

Morning at the Lake Front

 

Good Morning,

Yeah I know, there is nothing good about the Morning at this hour of the Afternoon, but what can we do? I went to bed at around 0500 hours in the morning. And why did I go to bed this late was simply because my mates were around and we were having an in-house  party kind of thing. Two of my mates have moved back in to this house that we share in Bradford. Most of us in this house are graduates and students. So yeah, the two mates I was mentioning are two of my best mates here in UK since I’ve come here.

Putting up this Blog was an idea somewhere from the last year, but yeah what can I say, things materialise when they have to materialise isn’t it? I thought I should learn something about blogging first and then put up my very own blog, so I tried doing that, but guess what? I didn’t really learn anything up till now. What I’ve decided now and a few friends have also suggested it to me is that I should ‘learn by doing’ which is a pretty awesome thing to do with anything that you want to learn, for example umm… swimming, driving, skiing and why not photography, yeah you can also learn photography by actually doing it.  I’m an amateur photographer btw(by the way), what? you don’t believe me? OK, no worries go check out my Flickr  Photostream.

Enough for this morning I think. Like I told you I don’t know how to blog properly or professionally for that matter, but I’m trying… These were a few random things which popped up in my head this morning(well, morning for me at least :P) so I thought might as well post them up.

Thanks for reading,

M B A Khan

2 responses

  1. ghazalpirzada

    professionally or not.. you must blog. You got to catch up with the number of hits from my blog. go go gooo…
    * raises pompoms*

    October 6, 2010 at 2:42 PM

    • LOL… yeah I will inshAllah from now on, on a regular basis… 🙂 just like yourself.

      BTW, did you like the layout? :S I’m sorry but I couldn’t find any better theme which was for free… 🙂 and I’ve also put up links for my Facebook, Twitter and Flickr… background is my own shot as well…:)

      October 6, 2010 at 5:12 PM

Leave a Reply

