Every Day a Happy Day!

What a lovely thought isn’t it? I mean people have different Happy Days, like Merry Christmas for Christians, Eid Mubarak for Muslims, Happy Diwali for Hindus, etc., also days like Happy Birthday, Happy Anniversary and many more but just imagine if we people start thinking that Every day is a Happy Day in its own way.

I went to the bank today and there were quite a few international students present in the bank(because it’s start of the new term). One of the Oriental Students had “Every Day a Happy Day” written on the first page of her notebook. It made me smile and I thought to myself that what a beautiful thing it was to read something like that today. Why today? Because I have passed my Driving Theory Test Today. That too, only after a day’s preparation. Amazing, isn’t it? That’s M B A Khan for you. 😛 So yeah it’ s a Happy Day for me!

This was a lovely thing that happened today, So I’m blogging about it. 🙂

M B A Khan

3 responses

  1. ghazalpirzada

    Wahh. passand aaya 🙂
    Thats a happy thought. and this thought went into my notebook too!
    Keep blogging. you got potential !

    October 6, 2010 at 2:36 PM

    • Thanks Artist Loag… 🙂

      This is only the beginning 😛 lets see how far it goes..;) *hopes are high*

      October 6, 2010 at 5:08 PM

  2. ghazalpirzada

    mine are high too!
    Keep working on it 🙂

    October 10, 2010 at 4:20 PM

Leave a Reply

