Confession – More shots in Portrait!

 

I like to shoot in portrait more than in landscape.

Yes, this is my first confession on my blog. I don’t know for some reason I just tend to shoot in portrait orientation more than in landscape. So much so that sometimes I even do landscapes shots in portrait and end up liking the portrait landscape shot more than the landscape shot itself! I know it’s not the conventional way of photographing but sometimes I think you have to think out side the box and go and try those most imaginative photographic experiments, what do you think?

Now look at this landscape shot I captured in Scotland.

Mind you, it’s in portrait!

Cheers.

Scotland - Lonely Boat

Leave a Reply

