Billy No-Mates!

 

Billy No-Mates!, originally uploaded by M B A Khan.

Sometimes I wonder how different people in our lives shape our lives, sometimes we are informed and rest of the times we don’t even get to know about those changes.

I sometimes think that if you say that life is only about getting away from some people and getting closer to some others and then getting away from them as well, it can be justified at certain times in life… I mean I have had those experiences where one day I would feel like I’m the king of the world and for the next few days I would feel like Billy No-Mates… scientists would probably say something about chemical reactions in our brains or something like that but I am an artist and I believe it to be much more than mere chemical imbalance or something…

Enjoy the Depiction of Billy No-Mates!

Cheers

Leave a Reply

