In London, Photographing!

Yes, I’m here in London and posting to my blog from a London IP address(if you don’t know what IP address means, google it..:P)

So yeah, I came here yesterday and was exhausted by the end of the day photographing the streets and of course the monuments. I went to this friend’s place (my childhood friend Muhammad Rafay) had dinner with him and slept like a baby, boy I was knackered!

Well, I’ve got quite a few things on my list today as well, as in to photograph, but I’ll probably leave home about 10 nish in the morning… so yeah…

OK then, thanks for reading… (i.e. if anyone reads it:P)

Bye.

Leave a Reply

