Hijabi Girls at Picadilly Circus (Hijaab walion ka bhi ‘dil’ hota hai…)

Hi, I don’t know why but I want to blog about this one. Maybe just for the sake of record. 😛

Yeah this is a nice capture, I got it this month when I went down to London, I don’t know why that girl in grey gown is looking so much powerful and intimidating to me. It was only a matter of 20 seconds that I had to decide, compose, check the light and capture it… but I knew in my mind that this will surprise me when I will look at it on my computer.

Isn’t it just sooo amazingly beautiful, the place, the act, and the involvement of hijab… I just love it!

2 responses

  1. ghazalpirzada

    i.LIKE.this.post 🙂

    February 18, 2011 at 1:09 PM

    • Me too… 😛

      February 18, 2011 at 1:11 PM

Leave a Reply

