London! Here I come again!

On the Tower Bridge, originally uploaded by M B A Khan.

World Photography Organisation Festival 2011 – London, sounds big doesn’t it? Of course it does, but you know what’s even bigger? I am attending it full time! Yaaayyy!!!

The festival is for a week from the 26th of April till 1st of May. I’m insanely excited about this, portfolio reviews, documentary photography workshop, networking, exhibitions, world class photographers, the awards, talks, seminars, other workshops, interviews, and London itself. I’m surely going to have fun.

To make it more exciting I’m meeting up with some of my old mates back from Pakistan. I’ll be spending some quality time with them as well.

This picture was shot last time I was in London, back in February. I love how the Reds in the sky and the motion blur helped to make this ordinary picture extraordinary.

Other than that, I’m ‘khush’ and I hope you’re ‘khush’ as well.

Alright I’m off…

2 responses

  1. ghazalpirzada

    Good Luck with the venture 🙂

    April 20, 2011 at 11:00 PM

    • Thanks gP 😛

      April 20, 2011 at 11:03 PM

Leave a Reply

