Eid was nice!

Assalam o Alikum,

Belated Eid Mubarak everyone. Eid was good this year, as in, it was the same but I felt a little different… 😉 😛

A little update on what I’ve been up to lately…

All through out Ramadan I focused on keeping myself away from all the ‘laghwiyaat’ by reading the Quran, being punctual with Salat and building up my Imaan. Other than that I was doing these online short tutorials on Lighting and Colour and some Photoshop tutorials. Designing my website and sorting portfolio images were two other things which kept me busy; YES, I’M ABOUT TO LAUNCH MY PORTFOLIO WEBSITE. Really, I should have done it long time ago, but this is me… I take my time with things… and yeah it will be soon up and running.

I’ve also been watching this photography program  – [Framed] Show, it’s available on YouTube if anyone of you is interested. It’s just amazing, they interview these professional photographers around the world and trust me you learn a lot! They also have a very active community on Facebook and a huge fan following. So yeah, do check it out.

That’s about it, I think…

Later

Leave a Reply

