6 responses

  1. xoxo

    could you also do my personal statement? pretty please with a cherry on top?

    November 28, 2011 at 7:49 PM

    • Well, sure if you send me a draft… 😛 Don’t expect much though, my English is not very good… 🙂

      November 28, 2011 at 8:04 PM

  2. xoxo

    how about you send me the draft?
    lol jk, I’m working on it. I gotts do what I gotta do, it’s one of those things, I guess.
    the statement’s real good, if you still haven’t figured what I think though. 😉

    December 1, 2011 at 2:52 PM

    • LOL… Thank you, I know what you think of most things… so yeah I got the hint… 😛 Regarding your statement, please do send me a copy, I’m sure I’ll pick up things from there too… A man should never stop learning… 🙂

      December 1, 2011 at 4:58 PM

  3. hahah! knowing how to describe yourslef to other people is always a crucial task for me..:D… u did it well
    and yeh! saw ur photography page!:) best wishes!

    February 8, 2012 at 1:59 PM

    • Thanks Wafa, and sorry for the late reply… I’ve been kind of ‘away’.. 🙂

      May 3, 2012 at 7:31 AM

Leave a Reply

